Sign In Forgot Password

Mussar with Ashley Plotnick

Past Sessions
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 11 2021 29 Nisan 5781