Sign In Forgot Password

CONTACT US

Makom Solel Lakeside
1301 Clavey Road
Highland Park, IL 60035
847-433-3555

 

Clergy:

Rabbi Evan Moffic
rabbievan@mymakom.org

Rabbi Ike Serotta
rabbiike@mymakom.org

Cantor Jay O’Brien
cantorjay@mymakom.org

Educational Staff:

Ashley Plotnick, Director of Congregational Learning
aplotnick@mymakom.org

Vanessa Ehrlich, Director of Lifelong Learning
vehrlich@mymakom.org

Simcha Ackerman, Be Mitzvah Coordinator
sackerman@mymakom.org

Professional Staff:

Ross Erlebacher, President
rosserlebacher@gmail.com

Holly Krakow, Executive Director
hkrakow@mymakom.org

Stephanie Sohn, Executive Assistant
ssohn@mymakom.org

Sammi Krakow, Administrative Assistant
lev@mymakom.org

Staci Friedman, Associate Director of Communications and Engagement 
sfriedman@mymakom.org

Rikki Carl, Graphic Designer
rcarl@mymakom.org

Show 
Makom Solel Lakeside

1301 Clavey Road
Highland Park IL 60035 USA
847-433-3555
office@mymakom.org

Show On Map
Thu, August 18 2022 21 Av 5782