Sign In Forgot Password

Mindful Living & Spiritual Awareness: An Introduction to Mussar with Ashley Plotnick

Past Sessions
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781