Sign In Forgot Password

Havdalah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

10. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

11. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

12. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

13. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

14. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

15. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

16. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

17. Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

18. Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

19. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

20. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781