Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg & Canasta

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

4. Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

5. Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

6. Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

7. Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

8. Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

9. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

10. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 25 2022 26 Sivan 5782