Sign In Forgot Password

Film Discussion with Rabbi Moffic

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

3. Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 2 2020 10 Tammuz 5780