Sign In Forgot Password

 

We are transitioning our community to gathering online!
Please see the calendar for upcoming events.
Please check your most recent congregational e-mail for updated Zoom links.

Contact Us

Makom Solel Lakeside
1301 Clavey Road
Highland Park, IL 60035
847-433-3555

Clergy:

Rabbi Evan Moffic
rabbievan@mymakom.org

Rabbi Ike Serotta
rabbiike@mymakom.org

Cantor Jay O’Brien
cantorjay@mymakom.org

Educational Staff:

Ashley Plotnick, Director of Congregational Learning
aplotnick@mymakom.org

Vanessa Ehrlich, Director of Lifelong Learning
vehrlich@mymakom.org

Simcha Ackerman, B’nai Mitzvah Coordinator
sackerman@mymakom.org

 

Professional Staff:

Holly Krakow, Co-President
hollykrakow@gmail.com

Rob Lindner, Co-President
lindnerrob@yahoo.com

Rick Schuster, Executive Director
rschuster@mymakom.org

Amy Blechman, Clergy Executive Coordinator
ablechman@mymakom.org

Leah Neiman, Director of Communications
llneiman@mymakom.org

Rikki Carl, Graphic Designer
rcarl@mymakom.org

Sat, June 6 2020 14 Sivan 5780