Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Makom Solel Lakeside
1301 Calvey Road
Highland Park, IL 60035
847-433-3555

Clergy:

Rabbi Evan Moffic
rabbievan@mymakom.org

Rabbi Ike Serotta
rabbiike@mymakom.org

Cantor Jay O’Brien
cantorjay@mymakom.org

Educational Staff:

Ashley Plotnick, Director of Congregational Learning
aplotnick@mymakom.org

Vanessa Ehrlich, Director of Lifelong Learning
vehrlich@mymakom.org

Simcha Ackerman, B’nai Mitzvah Coordinator
sackerman@mymakom.org

Sloane Jolcover, Youth Education & Engagement Coordinator
school@mymakom.org

Professional Staff:

Allan Litwack, Executive Director
alitwack@mymakom.org

Rick Schuster, Executive Director
rschuster@mymakom.org

Margaux Friend, Associate Executive Director
mfriend@mymakom.org

Amy Blechman, Clergy Executive Coordinator
ablechman@mymakom.org

Kathy Montenegro, Communications & Events Coordinator
events@mymakom.org

Rikki Carl, Graphic Designer
rcarl@mymakom.org

Wed, October 23 2019 24 Tishrei 5780