Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Makom Solel Lakeside
1301 Clavey Road
Highland Park, IL 60035
847-433-3555

Clergy:

Rabbi Evan Moffic
rabbievan@mymakom.org

Rabbi Ike Serotta
rabbiike@mymakom.org

Cantor Jay O’Brien
cantorjay@mymakom.org

Educational Staff:

Ashley Plotnick, Director of Congregational Learning
aplotnick@mymakom.org

Vanessa Ehrlich, Director of Lifelong Learning
vehrlich@mymakom.org

Simcha Ackerman, B’nai Mitzvah Coordinator
sackerman@mymakom.org

 

Professional Staff:

Ross Erlebacher, President
rosserlebacher@gmail.com

Holly Krakow, Executive Director
hkrakow@mymakom.org

Rick Schuster, Executive Director
rschuster@mymakom.org

Amy Blechman, Clergy Executive Coordinator
ablechman@mymakom.org

Leah Neiman, Director of Communications
lneiman@mymakom.org

Rikki Carl, Graphic Designer
rcarl@mymakom.org

Thu, September 24 2020 6 Tishrei 5781